Live and wild 2018

 

Guest- Worldwide FM  Mardi Gras Special                                                            Mon 11th Feb                 https://worldwidefm.net/filter/pete-on-the-corner/

Mardi Gras Pop Brixton                                                                                           Sat 24th Feb  https://www.popbrixton.org/events/mardi-gras/

Mardi Gras at Nightjar                                                                                            Sat 3rd March           https://www.barnightjar.com/whats-on/dom-pipkin-ikos-dj-lil-koko-4                                                                               

Shout Collective Presents: Dom & The Iko's and DJ Lil' Koko                             Sat 10th March https://www.facebook.com/events/1832690236750646/

Mardi Gras at Nightjar                                                                                            Sat 7th April                                https://barnightjar.com/whats-on/dom-pipkin-ikos-dj-lil-koko-5

Mardi Gras at Nightjar                                                                                            Sat 5th May                                  https://barnightjar.com/whats-on/dom-pipkin-ikos-dj-lil-koko-6

Mardi Gras at Nightjar  Sat 2nd June

Mardi Gras at Nightjar  Sat 7th July

Mardi Gras at Nightjar Sat 4th August

George Porter Jr (The Meters) The 100 Club Tues 18th Sept

https://www.facebook.com/events/180843892626937/

RADIO- 'The new orleans Strut' on RESONANCE 104.4FM

Every fourth mOnday. live, 4-5pm

Previous shows: https://www.mixcloud.com/Resonance/playlists/the-new-orleans-strut/

Upcoming shows

Mardi Gras Special-                                               Monday 26th February 

Fire On the Bayou- Mardi Gras Indian Special-     Monday 26th March 

Southern Gothic-                                                  Monday 23rd April 

Listen Live: https://resonancefm.com/